SJK styrelse

Ordförande: Bengt Schelin, 08-641 93 96 (kvällstid), bengt.schelin@sjk.se

Vice ordförande: Johan Östlund, johan.ostlund@sjk.se

Sekreterare: Mattias Jansson, mattias.jansson@sjk.se

Kassör: Lars-Erik Torstenson, 073-788 73 00 (kvällstid), lars-erik.torstenson@sjk.se

Ledamot: Peter Blom, peter.blom@sjk.se

Ledamot: Jan Ericson, jan.ericson@sjk.se

Ledamot: Erik Trulsson, erik.trulsson@sjk.se

Ledamot: David Larsson, david.larsson@sjk.se

Ledamot: Niclas Härenstam, niclas.harenstam@sjk.se

Ledamot: Göran Cederberg, goran.cederberg@sjk.se

 

SJK, Tingsvägen 17, 4 tr, 191 61 Sollentuna, 08-631 95 03